Art Class Lead Roster 2017-18

  Teacher Art Class Leads Email 1 Email 2
K Borgen Lindsay Goode & Cindy Wong lindsayr01@hotmail.com cindymwong@yahoo.com
K Clark Amanda Stoffer & Naomi Schwiethale agdstoffer@gmail.com naomiglass@yahoo.com
K Sundholm/Golden Julie Sanchez jskelijah1@yahoo.com  
1 Donovan Sonal Patil & Meg Hammill Sonal_03@yahoo.com  meg_hamill@yahoo.com
1 Dunbar Iska Pallis iska.pallis@gmail.com  
1 Lepp Amy Fortune & Sarah Urakwa fortunevelasco@gmail.com sarahvranesh@yahoo.com
1 Pacecca Melyssa Suzuki & Becky Ardillo melyssa.suzuki@gmail.com beckyardillo@comcast.net
2 Sims (Witz) Michelle Ritter mcodyritter@yahoo.com  
2 Sherman Amanda Stoffer & Naomi Schwiethale agdstoffer@gmail.com naomiglass@yahoo.com
2 Wallin Patricia Pelter & Christine Lee patriciaclementepelter@gmail. com heajean@gmail.com
3 Dye Tiffany Savoy-Virdell tiffanyvirdell@gmail.com  
3 Melin/Schwartz Jackie Shih  jackieshih@me.com  
3 Nelson Shannon Mastalir shanbhome@yahoo.com  
3/4 Kerby      
4 Lavigne Joaquin Juarez zejuar@gmail.com  
4 Oliveira Shannon Fosseen fosseen@msn.com  
4 Trethewey Jackie Tan daveandjacklyn@gmail.com  
5 LeVeque Sonal Patil & Kelly LeFebvre Sonal_03@yahoo.com yogakel@yahoo.com
5 Mitchell Marni Sheppard and Danielle Orr-Bement m3marni@gmail.com  
5 Vermiglio Nicole Kelly & Melissa Herrero nicoleakelly@gmail.com melissa_a_herrero@hotmail.com