↑ Return to PTA Contacts

PTA Board of Directors

 

President
Danielle Orr-Bement
president@northwoodowlspta.org
Vice President
Jenna Sytman
vicepresident@northwoodowlspta.org
Owl_profilepic Secretary
Elizabeth Brown
secretary@northwoodowlspta.org

Owl_profilepic

Co-Treasurers
Shannon Fosseen & Carol Gregory
treasurer@northwoodowlspta.org
Owl_profilepic Advocacy Director
Tim McGuire
advocacy@northwoodowlspta.org
Communications Director
Amanda Stoffer
communications@northwoodowlspta.org
Owl_profilepic Education Enrichment Co-Directors
Linda Chen
Bao-Tran Nguyen
enrichment@northwoodowlspta.org
Owl_profilepic Family Involvement Co-Directors
Jamie Nicely
Erin Vivion
familyinvolvement@northwoodowlspta.org
Owl_profilepic Fundraising Director
MaryLou Pasion
fundraising@northwoodowlspta.org
Owl_profilepic Staff Services Director
Kale Kim
staffservices@northwoodowlspta.org

 

Student Programs Director
Erin McGuire
studentprograms@northwoodowlspta.org